Monday 02, Aug 2021, Delhi (India)

Subscribe
I-KNOCK-FASHION

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Over 35K people receiving Newsletter every week. "WHERE ARE YOU" Know more about Fashion and Beauty.

Next Article

B-Town Leading Ladies- Manifesting The Modish Looks Of The Season

Avtar
whatsapp Pinterest
B-Town Leading Ladies- Manifesting The Modish Looks Of The Season

Alia Bhatt image courtesy @puneetbsaini

Celebrities are dominating the trend of the latest fashion clothing. They are cherishing over the bold motifs, prints, and denim looks that make them look snazzy and picture-perfect on the pages of Instagram.

Bollywood is a core heart hub for fashion play where it embraces the newest trends. Bollywood celebrities are also flaunting their latest summer looks that have been well-publicized. 

The bold looks, experimental ideas, and creative vision is the annexure of the upcoming fashion trends. The latest trends talk about the trendsetting that is simple and glamourous. 

With the upcoming season, the leading ladies of the town, Alia Bhatt, Priyanka Chopra, Sara Ali Khan, and Sonam Kapoor, have amazed everyone with their latest summer looks.  

1- Alia Bhatt- The Raazi girl looked astonishing and stunning in her bold and diversified outfit. She is one of the finest actresses that have always stunned her fans with her fashion trends. The leading lady who is all set to play the lead role in Gangubai Kathiwadi has gone monochrome for her latest look. The outfit was from Georges Hobeika @georgeshobeika latest collection of Spring Summer 21. It was all fierce and recorded the monochromatic motif play. She adorned a two-tone cape with black and pastel pink motifs along with a playsuit with a plunging neckline, enhanced with a belt. The whole look was styled by Ami Patel @stylebyami in assistance with Sanjay Kumar @shnoy09 and Garima Garg @garimagarg14. The no-makeup look by Puneet B Saini @puneetbsaini and her tied-back hair with a low pony made her look alluring. The black high-heel pumps added an oomph factor to the whole look.

2- Priyanka Chopra- The Indian actress, now also leading the Hollywood cinemas with her talent, never fails to impress her fans when it comes to fashion clothing. The actor, a producer, and now an owner of an Indian Restaurant in NYC, Sona, was seen twinning her favorite Diana (her pet). Priyanka captioned her picture on Instagram, "A White Tiger and her cub", complemented her White Tiger look. She has always been extraordinary with fashion. The animal print dress reminisces the White Tiger. It was all about the latest fashion trend of animal prints, coupled with Diana's (pet) scarf. The asymmetrical hemlines, full sleeves, and turtle neck described the outfit from an American Label St. John @stjohn. The black and white look was styled by Law Roach @luxurylaw. Her bun-tied hair made it to the clean look. It was accessorized with black ankle strap heels, angular sunglasses, and gold hoops.

priyanka chopra
Priyanka Chopra image courtesy @priyankachopra

3- Sara Ali Khan- The young girl of Bollywood has amazed everyone with her acting talent. The 5 movies old girl looked glamourous and chic in her all olive green denim look by MéRo @mero-studio. The denim crop jacket and buttoned denim pants made her look fresh and rejuvenated. The summer look was styled by Ami Patel @stylebyami in assistance with Sanjay Kumar @shnoy09. The charming celebrity aced her fashion look with utmost grace. She also opted for a nude makeup look with glittery eyes and gelled back hair by Florian Hurel @florianhurel. 

sara ali khan
Sara Ali Khan image courtesy @saraalikhan

4- Sonam Kapoor- The fashion diva of Bollywood has always impressed her audience with her experimental fashion ideas. She is confident and stylish when it comes to fashion clothing. Her modernistic and modish look was from Anamika Khanna @anamikakhanna.in latest collection. Anamika Khanna's collection embraces the "fashion and functionality" that goes hand-in-hand with "Indian aesthetics and fuss-free fashion", told by the designer. The printed copper shirt with black palazzo and an impressive orange bow made her look exclusive as always. The vintage look was styled by Nikita Mansata @nikitamansata in assistance with Vedika Sharma @vedz.sharma. There was a touch of vintage jewelry by Susan Caplan @susancaplan. The fashion look was complimented with pleated hair by Daniel Martin @danielmartin81, portraying the Indian vibe by adding Ruby Slippers Horse Hair by V V Rouleaux @vvrouleaux. The dusky makeup look was by Naoko Sofia Patrizia Scintu @naokoscintu. 

Sonam kapoor
Sonam Kapoor image courtesy @sonamkapoor

I Knock Fashion Desk

It's time to grab the latest fashion trends that have been well- pictured by your favorite celebrities from the town as the latest trends are all about going experimental with the styles and silhouettes.

WHAT'S YOUR REACTION?
Knock Down

KNOCK DOWN

0
Knock Up

KNOCK UP

0

0 Comments

    Be the first to comment

Comment Form